Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
Ronnie Owens - October 15, 2020
Norbert and his crew, Brittany and Fabian saved the day restoring our marble floors to their original state. He was both knowledgeable and professional and his desire to deliver a quality service was evident during our initial consultation. Norbert took the time to share his knowledge and expertise concerning the proper maintenance of on our investment. Would not hesitate to refer them to anyone in need of their services.
Via Online
Mark V - June 18, 2020
Norbert and his crew are fabulous. Norbert is detail oriented and knows his business. He was extremely timely and his restoration work across multiple types of surfaces was very knowledgeable. Highly recommend his services for those who need an expert.
Via Google
White Marc - May 11, 2020
Norbert and team did an awesome job on our exterior travertine cleaning and driveway pressure washing. Total pros.
Via Online
Elbert ray Cope - March 06, 2020
Our experience was very good. The personnel were very friendly and timely for the work to be done. We were pleased with the quality of the work. We will use these folks again.
Via Online
Alan Weinberg - January 19, 2020
Great job. Marble top looks like new.
Via Online
Michael David - December 17, 2019
Norbert and his team are incredibly professional and detail orientated. If you aren't happy....they aren't happy. They completed a large job on our residence consisting of fixing 2 large marble counter tops, cleaning/fixing grout in 4 bathrooms (showers and tiles), sealing and caulking everything. He even made a return visit personally to make sure everything was perfect. He is extremely knowledgeable and his level of attention to detail is unrivaled. Norbert and Marblelife of the Carolinas is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!
Via Google
Ann Wolvector - October 17, 2019
very good!!
Via Online
Nancy Rhodes - September 24, 2019
Norbert and Zach stripped and refinished my slate entryway, removing an amazing number of coats of inappropriate finish and dirt! It looks like a brand new beautiful floor. They also cleaned and sealed the grout on my kitchen floor which made a huge impact on the overall look. I really appreciate their professionalism and hard work.
Via Google
Pauline Magee - August 27, 2019
Norbert was very knowledgeable about granite when he came out and gave us a quote! He did an excellent job of cleaning,polishing and sealing our granite and it now looks so shinny and new! I would recommend him and the Marblelife granite daily cleaner! Thank you Norbert!
Via Online
Linda Davis - July 08, 2019
Norbert was very informative and did a wonderful job. He took care of sealing and cleaning the beginnings of black mold in my shower.
Via Online
Vivian Sansalone - July 03, 2019
Outstanding quality of service. The floor looks spectacular! Thank-you!!!
Via Google
Linda Robinson - July 01, 2019
Very pleased with my results. Professional team.
Via Google
Susan Payne - June 25, 2019
Very punctual, knowledgeable, and courteous. Did work that finished on time and appeared to be good quality. Would definitely use them again if needed.
Via Online
Bradley Ber - May 08, 2019
Great, very friendly and professional. Took the time to describe process and difficulties working with granite. Discussed how to use cleaner and what to avoid to maintain stone. Wouldn't hesitate to use him again if it ever becomes necessary.
Via Online
Tom Marchant - April 24, 2019
Great experience! It's amazing what they were able to do with tile and grout that I thought I would have to replace. I highly recommend.
Via Online
Scott Hocking - February 28, 2019
We were quite pleased with the MAGIC performed by the professional Marblelife staff. Our kitchen and bath look like new! Thanks for making this so easy for us!
Via Online
Mr & Mrs Gerus - February 25, 2019
I thought that you were very professional and thorough, you were punctual and kept the house protected from dust, outside shoes, etc. I would recommend you to friends.
Via Online
Sara Shamblin - February 11, 2019
Norbert was very knowledgeable and responsive to what we were hoping to accomplish with the service. He was communicative, friendly and timely, as were the team members.
Via Online
E A - February 06, 2019
Our slate and marble floors were dull and sad-looking despite our repeated attempts to make them look good again. We thought that our only option was to live with the ugliness since tearing out and replacing them was cost-prohibitive. Our decorator recommended Marblelife - what a huge favor! Norbert inspected our floors thoroughly and provided a reasonable estimate for restoration, while educating us on the proper methods of cleaning in the future. After meticulous cleaning and polishing, the floors look fantastic - and for a fraction of the cost of replacement. I don't know if this previously sad-looking stone can be happy or not, but we sure are!
Via Google
Kathy Kramer - November 16, 2018
Hi Norbert I have a circular spot on the shower floor that's grout is darker than the rest of the shower. I will call you after the holidays to see if you can fix this grout. Thank you again for your work.
Via Online
Beth Hall - October 19, 2018
Norbert's crew at Marblelife called prior to arriving, was polite and professional. They cleaned and resealed the tile/grout on the master bathroom floor. It looks new! I am very happy with Marblelife and will have them back to clean and seal tile/grout in the other bathrooms and in the kitchen.
Via Google
Rob Ridge - October 12, 2018
Everyone knew what they were doing. They gave great information on maintaince and care of our stone floors. They were neat and clean workers. The day was set and they showed up in a timely manner. The called us to tell us they were on the way. They offered to come back out if we were not satisfied with something done. Yes we will use them over and over.
Via Online
Michael Phillip - October 05, 2018
Shower looks almost new again! Hopefully the color sealing will last a long time. Good follow=up and nice folks to work with. I will use them again in the future.
Via Online
Nancy Roddy - September 12, 2018
Very good service—shower looks great
Via Online
Stacey Howard - August 29, 2018
They are very professional and did excellent job for us!...highly recommend...
Via Google
Mary Arnold - July 22, 2018
Thank you so much for reviving the table! We challenged Norbert a bit with this Indian table highly inlaid with many different stones, but his work is terrific! The experience was with a highly knowledgeable and professional person and the result is more beautiful than when we purchased it. I highly recommend Marblelife!
Via Google
Kim Robinson - July 18, 2018
My picky husband and I are thrilled with the work done and results of our bathroom shower restoration! Norbert and Harrison were a pleasure to have doing the work. Quality work; fair pricing and great customer service! We will definitely use them again and highly recommend them.
Via Google
Steve Allgood - June 21, 2018
Very knowledgeable and friendly, felt well cared for, the work was excellent
Via Online
Liz Elm - June 21, 2018
Crew arrived on time. Job was done in a short amount of time. Very pleased with the results. Shower floor and grout look like new.
Via Online
Todd Glass - June 15, 2018
Norbert was exceptional to work with. He was more than willing to come back and address any questions or concerns and was so helpful with advice and suggestions. He definitely knows what he is talking about. I will definitely be using Marblelife again.
Via Google
Mary Anderson - May 26, 2018
From start to finish these guys were professional, knowledgeable, and considerate. They did a fantastic job restoring our master shower and the grout within the tile floors of two bathrooms. I would certainly work with them again.
Via Google
Jaime Villarreal - May 02, 2018
Excellent! The technicians were very helpful and friendly. The floor looks better than it did at installation!
Via Online
Kim Crosby - April 24, 2018
During construction, the marble floors in my new home were badly scratched and the grout was stained. Norbert and his staff rescued and restored my floors. They worked very hard and even came back to re-do some areas to my satisfaction. Highly recommend them.
Via Google
Suzette Bunnell - January 07, 2018
I found Norbert and his team to be extremely knowledgeable, professional and courteous. They were able to remove scratches and dullness and bring our marble back to life! I also love their marble concentrate! I will continue to use Marblelife to maintain our marble and stone throughout our home.
Via Google
Suzy Cole - November 21, 2017
They just finished cleaning and sealing my Carrara marble bathroom floor and shower, and I am amazed-it looks brand new! I wish I had found them sooner and will continue to use them for ongoing maintenance. I highly recommend.
Via Google
Charlie Mickel - September 27, 2017
All aspects of working with Norbert and Marblelife have been exceptional. We have used him to work at our office and now at our house. He will be my first call when similar work is needed!
Via Online
Harry Street - September 22, 2017
A job well done by a friendly and professional crew.
Via Online
Oliver Cecil - September 19, 2017
I was afraid that our marble floors were beyond repair but now they look fantastic. Your guys did a beautiful job on their restoration. I highly recommend your company
Via Online
Kimberly Gibson - September 18, 2017
Prompt, friendly, professional service!
Via Online
Rick Cantrell - August 30, 2017
Great service. Very professional. Our tiled surfaces look like new.
Via Facebook
Rick Cantrell - August 30, 2017
Great service. Very professional. Our tile floors and showers look like new.
Via Google
Rick Cantrell - August 30, 2017
Great service. Timely. Technicians were professional and efficient in doing the work. Tile floors, grout look fantastic.
Via Online
Kris Johnson - August 26, 2017
It was okay
Via Online
Joe Swan - August 16, 2017
Employees worked hard and carefully. Brought life back to our marble shower and bath. We are pleased with the results.
Via Online
Susan Hill - August 05, 2017
Great job! Very satisfied!
Via Online
Marc White - July 12, 2017
Norbert and team did an awesome job on our exterior travertine cleaning and driveway pressure washing. Total pros.
Via Google
Andre LaCroix - July 06, 2017
Our countertops looked better than when they were installed five years ago. Floors were bright and shiny. Staff very helpful and took time to answer questions and explain process. We were very happy with the results.
Via Google
Trish Douglass - June 14, 2017
I highly recommend Marblelife! They were prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. They cleaned my tile and natural stone floors. The grout looks like new again! I am impressed with the quality of work and will definitely use them again!
Via Google
Debbie Teague - June 12, 2017
This company came out to give me a free estimate and thoroughly explained the process they would use to clean and color seal my ceramic tile in the kitchen and bathrooms. They scheduled the work I needed done in a timely manner. The men who came to do the work were thorough and professional. I was well pleased with the results and would definitely recommend them to others.
Via Google
Garvin Douglass - June 04, 2017
Very thorough job, floor looks ten times better!!!
Via Google
Betsy Powell - May 15, 2017
Cleaned , caulked and regrouted our tile in shower - Beautiful work from a professional and trusted company- Work done in a timely manner - Highly recommend-
Via Google
Jeff Thomas - May 13, 2017
We hired Marblelife after we met with another company to restore our marble in our foyer living room and master bath. Patrick and David did an excellent job, they were very efficient and very pleasant and polite. After they were done restoring the floors they cleaned everything carefully and the marble looks absolutely amazing. We will highly recommend Marblelife to anyone.
Via Google
Terri Dumouchel - April 28, 2017
I have a home in Charlotte that needed to have marble and tile restored. My sister Jennifer Dumouchel had used a company called Marblelife to restore marble in her home so I called them. A very nice salesman, Norbert, came out promptly. He was very professional and extremely knowledgeable about this process. I decided to give his company a try. The work done by Patrick and David came out better than I expected. I'm so glad I used this company! I would absolutely refer them to anyone.
Via Google
Heather Devine - April 06, 2017
Our recently remodeled bathroom had never been sealed properly and when it started turning black, I was referred to Marblelife of the Carolinas. They came right out and assessed our situation, quoted a price and got right to work. It looks great now and going forward I know exactly how to care for my marble shower and who to call for help. They were great!
Via Google
Jennifer Dumouchel - November 28, 2016
We are extremely satisfied with the quality and professionalism. We will highly recommend Marblelife of the Carolinas to anybody. Our floors look like brand new again. We could not be happier with the results.
Via Google

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE