Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING: (57 RATINGS)
Stoner Bud - July 9, 2022
Norbert and his employees have always done a great job for us. They are very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. We rate them 10 STARS.
Via Online
Suzy Cole - December 8, 2021
I cant say enough good things about Norbert and his team. Patrick worked wonders on our marble bathroom and shower! It looks brand new!
Via Online
Ronnie Owens - October 5, 2020
Norbert and his crew, Brittany and Fabian saved the day restoring our marble floors to their original state. He was both knowledgeable and professional and his desire to deliver a quality service was evident during our initial consultation. Norbert took the time to share his knowledge and expertise concerning the proper maintenance of on our investment. Would not hesitate to refer them to anyone in need of their services.
Via Online
Mark V - June 8, 2020
Norbert and his crew are fabulous. Norbert is detail oriented and knows his business. He was extremely timely and his restoration work across multiple types of surfaces was very knowledgeable. Highly recommend his services for those who need an expert.
Via Google
White Marc - May 1, 2020
Norbert and team did an awesome job on our exterior travertine cleaning and driveway pressure washing. Total pros.
Via Online
Elbert ray Cope - March 6, 2020
Our experience was very good. The personnel were very friendly and timely for the work to be done. We were pleased with the quality of the work. We will use these folks again.
Via Online
Alan Weinberg - January 9, 2020
Great job. Marble top looks like new.
Via Online
Michael Torgerson (Michael David) - December 7, 2019
Norbert and his team are incredibly professional and detail orientated. If you aren't happy....they aren't happy. They completed a large job on our residence consisting of fixing 2 large marble counter tops, cleaning/fixing grout in 4 bathrooms (showers and tiles), sealing and caulking everything. He even made a return visit personally to make sure everything was perfect. He is extremely knowledgeable and his level of attention to detail is unrivaled. Norbert and Marblelife of the Carolinas is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!
Via Google
Ann Wolvector - October 7, 2019
very good!!
Via Online
Nancy Rhodes - September 4, 2019
Norbert and Zach stripped and refinished my slate entryway, removing an amazing number of coats of inappropriate finish and dirt! It looks like a brand new beautiful floor. They also cleaned and sealed the grout on my kitchen floor which made a huge impact on the overall look. I really appreciate their professionalism and hard work.
Via Google
DomainUrl marblelife-carolina.com
host_name
What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE